I agree that this site uses cookies for analytics, personalized content and advertising. More under imprint.
Hotel Astrid - Biken in Saalbach
Hotel Astrid - Biken in Saalbach
Hotel Astrid - Biken in Saalbach
Hotel Astrid - Biken in Saalbach

Welcome to your bike holidays in Saalbach

Welcome to the Bike-Circus Saalbach Hinterglemm

Glemmguides400 km of biking paths, cool freeride trails and best service on two wheels – everyone gets their money’s worth during bike holidays in Saalbach. The Astrid is right next to the Kohlmaisbahn cable car comfortably transporting guests with their bikes (free of charge with JOKER CARD) into dizzying heights. Experience best conditions for an unforgettable stay on two wheels!

 

Best bike action guaranteed

Being an Astrid guest, you stay in the heart of one of the most beautiful mountain biking regions of the country. The Bike-Circus Saalbach Hinterglemm is brimming with highlights thanks to its wide variety of bike options. A whopping 400 km of perfectly marked bike trails offer many a challenge. There’s everything here from easy-going rides for familiarising yourself with the region or for family trips to entertaining alpine pasture routes to genuine summit tours. Freeride and downhill bikers will get a lot out of their stay, too. The exacting selection across country even poses towering challenges to experienced pros. Freeride in Saalbach, downhill in Saalbach, exciting trail adventure or pure biking – truly a best-of holiday on two wheels!

 

About your bike hotel in Saalbach Hinterglemm

If you plan to spend your holiday in the bike Eldorado Saalbach at our Hotel Astrid, the best bike extras are all-inclusive. Our bike benefits are capped by in-house biking expertise and great insiders’ tips by bikers for bikers – junior manager Stefan is a certified bike guide himself. He and his biking school Glemmguides accompany you on guided mountain bike tours in Saalbach multiple times a week.

 

More information (in German): www.glemmguides.at

 

Those who prefer going on adventures alone are best served with the countless bike tours throughout the region – we’ll gladly supply you with info material and maps. These MTB trails in Saalbach lead you into dizzying heights including refreshing rest stops and gorgeous views. The BIG-5 Bike Challenge in particular is something that experienced MTB riders mustn’t miss out on!

 

Bike rental in Saalbach? We recommend:

Test brand-new bikes or shop at your heart’s content at the Rabbit Sport Shops – you can confidently leave your own mountain bike at home.

 

More information: www.rabbitsports.at

 

Kick off your bike holidays in Saalbach!

Ich stimme zu, dass diese Seite Cookies für Analysen, personalisierten Inhalt und Werbung verwendet. Mehr dazu unter Datenschutz & Impressum.

Herzlich willkommen im Bike-Urlaub in Saalbach

Willkommen im Bike-Circus Saalbach Hinterglemm

Glemmguides400 km Bikewege, lässige Freeride-Trails und bester Service auf zwei Rädern – im Bike-Urlaub in Saalbach kommen alle auf ihre Kosten. Das Astrid befindet sich direkt neben der Kohlmaisbahn, welche Gäste samt Bike (mit der JOKER CARD kostenlos) ganz bequem in luftige Höhen bringt. Bei uns erwarten Sie beste Bedingungen für einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt auf zwei Rädern!

 

Beste Bike-Action garantiert

Als Astrid-Gast wohnen Sie mitten in einer der schönsten Mountainbikeregionen des Landes. Der Bike-Circus Saalbach Hinterglemm setzt zahlreiche Glanzlichter mit seinem gewaltigen Angebot. Stolze 400 Kilometer an bestens markierten Bike-Trails bieten so manche Herausforderung. Vom gemütlichen Spazierweg zum Eingewöhnen oder für Familienausflüge über kurzweilige Almausflüge bis zu waschechten Gipfeltouren ist hier alles dabei. Freerider und Downhiller werden ebenfalls fündig. Die anspruchsvolle Auswahl über Stock und Stein stellt selbst erfahrene Profis vor gewaltige Challenges. Freeride in Saalbach, Downhill in Saalbach, aufregendes Trail-Abenteuer oder reines Biken – mehr Urlaub auf zwei Rädern geht nicht!

 

Das ist Ihr Mountainbike-Hotel in Saalbach Hinterglemm

Wenn Sie Ihren Urlaub im Bike-Mekka Saalbach bei uns im Hotel Astrid buchen, sind die besten Bike-Extras gleich inkludiert. Gekrönt werden die Bike-Vorteile mit Bike-Kompetenz im Haus sowie tollen Insider-Tipps von Bikern für Biker – Junior-Chef Stefan ist selbst geprüfter Bike-Guide. Mit seiner Bikeschule Glemmguides begleitet er Sie mehrmals pro Woche auf einer geführten Tour.

 

Weitere Informationen: www.glemmguides.at

 

Wer sich lieber alleine ins Abenteuer stürzt, dem seien unzählige Biketouren der Region ans Herz gelegt – Unterlagen dazu erhalten Sie natürlich auch bei uns. Die MTB-Touren in Saalbach Hinterglemm führen Sie in höchste Höhen, natürlich mit erfrischenden Zwischenstopps und traumhafter Aussicht inklusive. Gerade die BIG-5 Bike Challenge dürfen sich erfahrene MTB-Cracks auf keinen Fall entgehen lassen!

 

Radverleih in Saalbach? Wir empfehlen:

Sie können sich in den Rabbit Sport Shops durch brandneue Bike-Modelle testen oder nach Herzenslust shoppen – Ihr eigenes Mountainbike kann also getrost zu Hause bleiben.

 

Weitere Informationen: www.rabbitsports.at

 

Ab in den Bike-Urlaub Saalbach!