I agree that this site uses cookies for analytics, personalized content and advertising. More under imprint.

Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn

skiing in Saalbach doesn't get any better

HOME OF LÄSSIG – Saalbach is arguably the coolest ski region in the Alps, and for several reasons. Putting in some great turns on perfectly prepared slopes, swishing to a halt and celebrating during après-ski – just as a holiday in Austria in the Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn should be!

 

The merger of Leogang and Fieberbrunn has created a genuine freeride Mecca– Saalbach also has something to offer off-piste!

 

Our tip: Staying at the Hotel Astrid you are right next to the Kohlmaisbahn valley station (no. 51, Ederabfahrt) in the heart of the village, so accessing the Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn is easier here than anything else. The slope map shows you more. You’re even close to the diverse winter events.


Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn:

  • 270 km of slopes – 140 km BLUE, 112 km RED, 18 km BLACK
  • 70 lifts – 29 gondolas, 22 chairlifts and 19 T-bar lifts 
  • Over 60 mountain huts
  • Artificial snow-making possible on all main pistes
  • 13 reservoirs
  • Investments since 2000 – over € 449 m
  • Cool events throughout the region

 


Snow parks, freeriding & night slopes

Slope speedsters get their money’s wroth in the freeride parks. The diverse options for ski and board provide tons of fun for beginners and pros.

  • Easy-Park: Kickers, boxes and wavy lane offer the perfect introduction for all levels at the intermediate station Streuböden of the Bergbahnen Fieberbrunn.
  • Freeride Park: Freestyle and freeride come together at the Asitzmuldenbahn. Four features on a length of 300 m pose gripping challenges. The integration of the obstacles into the natural scenery is impressive.
  • Snowpark U-Bahn: Snow park action at dawn – travel to massive kickers with up to ten metres of air using the Unterschwarzachbahn. Rails, the down tube and the wall ride are open until 9.30 pm (Sundays until 4.30 pm) thanks to floodlighting.
  • Nitro Snowpark: Here we go again to Leogang with rails and boxes waiting for beginners and pros below the Asitzmuldenbahn. The GoPro Bagjump is a one-of-a-kind happening.

New: Ski Alpin Card for three premium ski regions

Perfectly groomed slopes in the Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn invite you to carving action, with pistes for all experience levels. Thanks to the new ticketing union with the Schmitten in Zell am See and the glacier ski region Kitzsteinhorn in Kaprun, you now get to experience three top-notch winter sport regions with one single connection! The Ski Alpin Card makes it’s possible – the amazing ticket union with 408 km of slopes, 121 lifts and year-round operation thanks to glacier development. Ski your heart out!

 

As a Hotel Astrid guest you’re right next to the valley station of the Kohlmaisbahn – the perfect starting point for cool ski holidays in Saalbach – make your non-binding enquiry now!

Ich stimme zu, dass diese Seite Cookies für Analysen, personalisierten Inhalt und Werbung verwendet. Mehr dazu unter Datenschutz & Impressum.

Der Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn

So schön ist das Skifahren in Saalbach

HOME OF LÄSSIG – Saalbach ist das wohl lässigste Skigebiet der Alpen, und das gleich aus mehreren Gründen. Große Schwünge auf perfekt präparierte Pisten ziehen, abschwingen und beim Après-Ski genussvoll feiern – so soll Urlaub in Österreich im Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn sein!

 

Durch den Zusammenschluss mit Leogang und Fieberbrunn wurde ein wahres Freeride-Mekka geschaffen – Saalbach hat auch off piste so einiges zu bieten!

 

Unser Tipp: Im Hotel Astrid befinden Sie sich direkt neben der Talstation der Kohlmaisbahn Nr. 51 Ederabfahrt) mitten im Zentrum, das heißt Sie steigen so einfach wie sonst nirgendwo in den Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn ein! Der Pistenplan verrät mehr. Auch die abwechslungsreichen Winterevents sind nicht weit.


Das Skigebiet Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn in Fakten

  • 270 Pistenkilometer – davon 140 km BLAU, 112 km ROT, 18 km SCHWARZ
  • 70 Liftanlagen – davon 29 Seilbahnen, 22 Sesselbahnen und 19 Schlepplifte
  • über 60 Hütten
  • Alle Hauptabfahrten künstlich beschneibar
  • 13 Speicherteiche
  • Investitionen seit 2000 – über 449 Mio. €
  • Lässige Events in der Region

 


    Snowparks, Freeriden & Nachtpisten

    In den Freeride-Parks können sich Pistenflitzer so richtig austoben. Das vielfältige Angebot für Ski und Board sorgt für hohen Fun-Faktor für Einsteiger und Pros.

    • Easy-Park: Kicker, Boxen und Wellenbahnen bieten den perfekten Einstieg für alle Könnerstufen an der Mittelstation Streuböden der Bergbahnen Fieberbrunn.
    • Freeride Park: An der Asitzmuldenbahn in Leogang finden Freestyle und Freeride zusammen. Vier Features auf einer Länge von 300 Metern stellen vor packende Herausforderungen. Die Integration der Obstacles in die natürliche Umgebung weiß zu begeistern.
    • Snowpark U-Bahn: Snowpark-Action bei Dämmerung – mit der Unterschwarzachbahn geht es zu gewaltigen Kickern mit bis zu zehn Metern Air. Rails, die Down Tube und der Wallride sind dank Flutlicht bis 21.30 Uhr (sonntags bis 16.30 Uhr) geöffnet.
    • Nitro Snowpark: Und gleich noch einmal nach Leogang, denn unterhalb der Asitzmuldenbahn 6er warten Rails und Boxes auf Beginners und Pro. Der GoPro Bagjump ist ein einzigartiges Happening.

    Neu: Ski Alpin Card für drei Premium-Skigebiete

    Perfekt präparierte Pisten im Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn laden zum Carven ein, Strecken gibt’s für jedes Könnerlevel. Durch den neuen Ticketverbund mit dem Schmitten in Zell am See und dem Gletscherskigebiet Kitzsteinhorn in Kaprun entdecken Sie ab sofort drei Top-Wintersportregionen mit einer einzigen Verbindung! Die Ski Alpin Card macht’s möglich – der begeisternde Ticketverbund mit 408 Pistenkilometern, 121 Anlagen und Ganzjahresbetrieb dank Gletscher-Erschließung. Mehr Winterspaß geht nicht!

     

    Im Hotel Astrid befinden Sie sich direkt neben der Talstation der Kohlmaisbahn – der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für einen lässigen Skiurlaub in Saalbach – jetzt unverbindlich anfragen!